Inclusive Change

Meet our Team

Let's build the future of work with neurodiversity in mind together with our team and partners

Photo of the team

We are hiring. If you would like to work with us visit our recruitment page.

Lucy Smith

Lucy

Founder and Director

Lucy is the founder of Inclusive Change and Inclusive Change at Work CIC. She has lived experience of neurodiversity and has been working in the area of neurodiversity for 6 years. Lucy combines a career in change management in internationally renowned organisations with experience in education to create thoughtful and inspiring training and consultancy services.

Daniel

Director

Daniel is a highly experienced accessibility consultant with extensive experience of disability. Daniel has particular expertise in acquired disability, including acquired neurodiversity. He established the National Disability Employment & Advisory Service in 2022 and focusses on supporting neurodivergent young people & adults into employment.

Cam

Digital Communities Apprentice

cameron@inclusivechange.co.uk

Carly

Operations Manager

carly@inclusivechange.co.uk

Emily

Business Administrator

emily@inclusivechange.co.uk

Holly

Support Operations Team Manager

holly@inclusivechange.co.uk

Kristin

Support Operations Team Manager

kristin@inclusivechange.co.uk

Lou

Associate

lou@inclusivechange.co.uk

Rebecca

Business Administrator

rebecca@inclusivechange.co.uk

Black-haired man - Richard Smith - Inclusive Change at Work CIC

Rich

Operations Director

rich@inclusivechange.co.uk

MEET THE TEAM ON OUR SOCIALS

Inclusive Change Academy is a trading name of

Inclusive Change Ltd

The Brightwell

Bradbury House

Wheatfield Dive

Bristol

BS32 9DB

Copyright Inclusive Change Ltd 2024

Companies House: 12412464

VAT No: 352 1564 17

ICO registration: ZB081779

UK register of Learning providers

UKPRN: 10090652